Hrishitaa Bhatt

Quay về trang chủ

Top 10 news about Hrishitaa Bhatt of the week. Click each link to see more. 

Hrishitaa Bhatt

Diễn viên

Hrishitaa Bhatt, còn được đánh vần là Hrishita Bhat, là một nữ diễn viên và người mẫu Ấn Độ. Cô ra mắt trong bộ phim Asoka cùng với Shahrukh Khan, nhưng chính Haasil đã mang lại danh tiếng cho cô. Wikipedia (tiếng Anh)
Ngày/nơi sinh: 10 tháng 5, 1981 (40 tuổi), Mumbai, Ấn Độ
Chiều cao: 1,65 m
Vợ/chồng: Anand Tiwari (kết hôn 2017)

Phim

X Zone
Asoka
2001
Haasil
2003
Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho
2015
Jawani Diwani: A Youthful Joyride
2006
Deshdrohi
2008

Hrishitaa Bhatt (born 10 May 1981), also spelled as Hrishita Bhat, is an Indian actress and model. … She debuted in the film Asoka (2001) opposite Shahrukh Khan …
Career · Debut: 2001 – 2002 · 2003 to 2009 · 2015 to now

Occupation: Actress, model
Born: 10 May 1981 (age 40); Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Spouse(s): Anand Tiwari ​(m. 2017)​

Ảnh do Hrishitaa Bhatt đăng

Let’s unite in the ongoing fight and help India defeat the invisible enemy. Join Global stars in supporting the “India COVID Response Fund” Live on 15 August 2021, 7:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM BST, 10:00 AM EST & 7:00 AM PST. Donate now: bit.ly/WeForIndia @GiveIndia @RelianceEnt
5 giờ trước · Xem trên Twitter

149k Followers, 125 Following, 830 Posts – See Instagram photos and videos from Hrishitaa Bhatt (@hrishitaa_bhatt)

Hrishitaa Bhatt, Actress: Asoka. Hrishita Bhatt was born into a Bengali-speaking family on May 10, 1981, in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.

Actress: Ammaa Ki Boli Pramila (2021)
Producer: Shakal Pe Mat Ja (2011)

Hrishitaa Bhatt. 221544 likes · 1586 talking about this. Artist.

Best-remembered as the Liril girl, Hrishitaa Bhatt is an Indian actress and model, working in Indian film and advertisement industry.

17 thg 5, 2021 · Born – May 10, 1981 in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India … Hrishitaa Bhatt is a popular Actor. Latest movies in which Hrishitaa Bhatt has acted are …

Hrishitaa Bhatt, who did a small role opposite superstar Shah Rukh Khan in Asoka, wants to share screen space with him one more time.

Video cho Hrishitaa Bhatt

17 thg 9, 2020 · Bollywood actress Hrishita Bhatt in an interview on the sets of the Jawani Diwani: A Youthful …Thời lượng: 1:32
Đã đăng: 17 thg 9, 2020

Bollywood actress Hrishitaa Bhatt made quite an impression in the early 2000s with her role in Shah Rukh Khan and Kareena Kapoor-starrer …Thời lượng: 2:15
Đã đăng: 10 thg 5, 2021

 

You have seen news about :   ———- You also should read more news below: —–

More Stories
>> Top 10 link WEEKEND GETAWAY NIGERIAN MOVIE DOWNLOAD