Johnny Lever

Quay về trang chủ

Top 10 news about Johnny Lever of the week. Click each link to see more. 

Johnny Lever

Diễn viên

Johnny Lever là một nam diễn viên kiêm diễn viên hài Ấn Độ được biết đến với các tác phẩm điện ảnh Hindi. Anh ấy là một trong những nghệ sĩ hài độc thoại đầu tiên ở Ấn Độ. Wikipedia (tiếng Anh)
Ngày/nơi sinh: 14 tháng 8, 1957 (64 tuổi), Kanigiri, Ấn Độ
Chiều cao: 1,6 m
Vợ/chồng: Sujatha Lever (kết hôn 1984)
Anh/chị/em ruột: Jimmy Moses

Phim

Phir Hera Pheri
2006
Dulhe Raja
1998
Khatta Meetha
2010
Golmaal 3
2010
Baazigar
1993
Awara Paagal Deewana
2002

Johnny Lever is an Indian actor and comedian who is known for his works in Hindi cinema. He is one of the first stand-up comedians in India.
Jamie Lever · Jimmy Moses · Dard Ka Rishta · Partners Trouble Ho Gayi

Years active: 1982–present
Relatives: Jimmy Moses (brother)
Occupation: Actor; comedian
Born: John Prakash Rao Janumala; 14 August 1957 (age 63); Prakasam district, Andhra Pradesh, India

Ảnh do Johny Lever đăng

Together we shall rise again! United we shall overcome this challenge! Join Global stars in supporting the “India COVID Response Fund”. Live on 15 August 2021, 7:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM BST, 10:00 AM EST & 7:00 AM PST. Donate now: bit.ly/WeForIndiaR
6 giờ trước · Xem trên Twitter

722k Followers, 15 Following, 62 Posts – See Instagram photos and videos from Johny Lever (@iam_johnylever)

Get latest Johnny Lever Dead news updates & stories. Explore Johnny Lever Dead photos and videos on India.com.

Video cho Johnny Lever

27 thg 9, 2020 · जॉनी लीवर की कमजोरी बनी कॉमेडी | Johnny Lever Comedy Scenes. 20,797,597 views20M views. Sep 27, 2020.Đã đăng: 27 thg 9, 2020

Video cho Johnny Lever

18 thg 12, 2020 · जॉनी लीवर की कॉमेडी | Johnny Lever | Comedy Videos. 16,205,150 views16M views. Dec 18, 2020.Đã đăng: 18 thg 12, 2020

Video cho Johnny Lever

2 thg 7, 2021 · Johny Lever: The Story Behind The Laughs … The sweat and the tears of India’s most …Thời lượng: 6:43
Đã đăng: 2 thg 7, 2021

Johnny Lever, Actor: Baazigar. Johnny Lever, born in Andhra Pradesh and was brought up in Mumbai’s King’s Circle area (Dharavi). His mother tongue is Telugu …

11 thg 5, 2021 · Social media is flooded with rumors that Indian actor Johnny Lever has died. According to speculations doing the rounds, the veteran comedian …

Some Lesser Known Facts about Johnny Lever · Once, he mimicked a few senior officers during a function at the Hindustan Lever Ltd company, and from that day on, …

Height (approx.): in centimeters- 165 cm; in meters- 1.65 m; in Feet Inches- 5’ 5”
Age: 62 Years
Real Name: John Rao Prakash Rao Janumala
Date of Birth: 14 August 1957

 

You have seen news about :   ———- You also should read more news below: —–

More Stories
Arnold Schwarzenegger Là Ai